Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.