Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Padmakanti Kulkarni pk4497_nagar@yahoo.com
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com
Sonali Vahadne sonalivahadne@gmail.com
Karen Mulder karenmulder@gmail.com
Kimberly Love soulica@msn.com
Ksenija Malia Leben ksenija.leban@gmail.com
Monique Huizen monique@reflexinbeeld.nl
Suhua Chen kelly_chan@153.com China
Gao Guomin dolphingao@126.com China
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Nelia Quezada nquezada@albany.edu Albany NY United States
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Raquel Jesus raqueljes@mailbox.org Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Osteopath
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Suzie Gruber suzie@suziegruber.com Ashland OR United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kitty Hagenbach kittyhagenbach@gmail.com Ashurst Wood GB-WSX United Kingdom
Prev1234515Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.