Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Wangwen (CG) 43517382@qq.com
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Tian Jing 178433850@qq.com
Ksenija Malia Leben ksenija.leban@gmail.com
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Shatia Owsley emailshatia@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ira Glovinsky ira1834@sbcglobal.net Ann Arbor MI United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Marily Topouzoglou marily.top@gmail.com athens GR-AT Greece
Dr. Kalpana Gangawane kgangawane@gmail.com Aurangabad IN-MM India
elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Giselle Whitwell gisellewhitwell@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
  • Breathworker
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Maram Hakim MD,MA doctormaram@gmail.com Beirut Beirut Lebanon
  • Author/Speaker
  • Physician
  • Breathworker
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast GB-BFS United Kingdom
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Prev1234512Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.