Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Elizabeth Wasserman elizabethewasserman@gmail.com
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Aarhus C DK-AR Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.