Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
(CG) Fengyue haofanglu@163.com
(CG) Liying xzsyly@126.com
Wangwen (CG) 43517382@qq.com
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com
Tian Jing 178433850@qq.com
Suhua Chen kelly_chan@153.com China
Gao Guomin dolphingao@126.com China
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Ye (CG) LIng 20596589@qq.com
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Shatia Owsley emailshatia@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Osteopath
Johanna Horn johannalynn.mtbc@gmail.com Ashburn VA United States
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Prev1234512Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.