Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Sarah Theismann stheismann@yahoo.com Aptos California United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland Oregon United States
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland Oregon United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora Oregon United States
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin Texas United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin Texas United States
Neil Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN Texas United States
Tahire Ehedova tahire236@gmail.com Bakı AZ-BA Azerbaijan
  • Birth Doula
  • Obstetrician
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sarmistha Mishra sarmisthamishra8@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Saishree Mishra saishree2468@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona Spain
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie Ontario Canada
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Stephen Maret smaret@caldwell.edu Basking Ridge New Jersey United States
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills New South Wales Australia
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton Oregon United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.