Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Bethel AK United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Marinus Verdult rien.verdult@outlook.be Borgloon BE-VLI Belgium
Nora Swan-Foster noraswanfoster@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Joy Sedlock joyofwaterbirth@gmail.com Brecksville OH United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Nurse Practitioner
Linda Oliver loliver@linnxx.com Brights Grove ON Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Emma Palmer emmapalmer@blueyonder.co.uk Bristol GB-SGC United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com BROOKFIELD WI United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Carla Ardito cardito@nyc.rr.com Brooklyn NY United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
chantale doucet chantale.doucet@uqtr.ca Brossard QC Canada
Simina Angelescu simina.angelescu@yahoo.com Bucharest RO-BC Romania
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Budapest HU-BU Hungary
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Edna Rivera edlusapr@gmail.com Caguas PR Puerto Rico
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pastor
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.