Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin TX United States
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sarmistha Mishra sarmisthamishra8@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Saishree Mishra saishree2468@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie ON Canada
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Stephen Maret smaret@caldwell.edu Basking Ridge New Jersey United States
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills New South Wales Australia
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.