Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com Minneapolis MN United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey CA United States
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Vanita Lott awakeningbirthnow@gmail.com Nevada City CA United States
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu New Haven CT United States
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor NY United States
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK NY United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.