Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Patrick Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com Longmont CO United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
ALICIA FERNANDEZ alicia.fdz78@gmail.com Madero MX-TAM Mexico
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.