Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
Kestutis Zemaitis kestutis5@hotmail.com Mission Ohio United States
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION Texas United States
Sarah Lichstenstein saraflichstenstein@gmail.com Monroe New York United States
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey California United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo Washington United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland Colorado United States
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Vanita Lott awakeningbirthnow@gmail.com Nevada City California United States
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor New York United States
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK New York United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York New York United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York New York United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York New York United States
Mona Browne monabrownetherapy@gmail.com New York New York United States
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork Virginia United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon New Jersey United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.