Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com Lyons CO United States
ALICIA FERNANDEZ alicia.fdz78@gmail.com Madero MX-TAM Mexico
Cassandra Newman BlissBabyYogaDoula@gmail.com MADISON MS United States
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
Mar EspaƱa m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION TX United States
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Anastasia Ivanova voskresnaya@gmail.com Moscow RU-MOW Russia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.