Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
Scott Engler scott@heartofstillness.com Petaluma CA United States
Asasiya Muhammad asasiya@innercirclemidwifery.com Philadelphia PA United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington NY United States
Alima Brighid alimabrighid@gmail.com Portland OR United States
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Sierra Cortes SierraBatson@gmail.com Redmond WA United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city CA United States
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.