Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es M√ľnchen DE-BY Germany
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Afiya Afiya spectralyogini@gmail.com New York City NY United States
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.