Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Shaina Levee birthlovefamily@gmail.com Richmond VT United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Cindy Webster Cindy.cathie@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.