Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Alima Brighid alimabrighid@gmail.com Portland OR United States
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands NC United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.