Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz California United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz California United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Jenny Lorant Grouf jenny@centerherself.com Santa Monica California United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa California United States
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Sofia De La Plaza sofiadelaplaza@gmail.com Santiago Metropolitana Chile
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo São Paulo Brazil
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon Saskatchewan Canada
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle Washington United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle Washington United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Leslie Butterfield lesliebutterfield@hotmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Sebastopol California United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol California United States
Loi Medvin dr.loimedvin@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Renee Potgieter renee@bictd.org SHELLEY HUDDERSFIELD United Kingdom
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.