Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle WA United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood WI United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.