Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Gabriella Donnici cecilia.nardi@celdes.it Roma IT-RM Italy
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
MACKENZIE CHRISTY spiritwindrisingwithin@yahoo.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.