Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Francisca Otero francisca.aog@gmail.com Santiago, Metropolitana Chile
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo BR-SP Brazil
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.