Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood WI United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Aleksandra Marjanovic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart DE-BW Germany
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale CA United States
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.