Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ellen Steinberg babyhelp818@gmail.com Tarzana CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock CA United States
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin CA United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream NY United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.