Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Rachana Konda rachana.konda@hotmail.com SECUNDERABAD IN-AP India
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Jilayne Thompson layne2003@yahoo.com St Louis MO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Rebecca Thompson Hitt rebeccathompsonhitt@gmail.com St Petersburg FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.