Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock CA United States
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin CA United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream NY United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver WA United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.