Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville California United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream New York United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver Washington United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Peter Prontzos pprontzos@langara.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice California United States
Alex Lobba alobba@gmail.com Ventura California United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura California United States
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Versilia California United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Clare Affleck clareaffleck@gmail.com VINCENTIAN New South Wales Australia
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach Virginia United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista California United States
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington District Of Columbia United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Tony Fonderson tonyf@comisco.com Wassenaar Zuid Holland Netherlands
Shaina Levee birthpassage@gmail.com Waterbury Vermont United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.