Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington North Carolina United States
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington Kansas United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville Pennsylvania United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina California United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Jennie Joseph jjmidwife1@gmail.com Winter Garden Florida United States
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Loretta Arvizu babyla4256@gmail.com Woodinville Washington United States
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Karen Baker birthsenseandbeyond@msn.com Yucaipa California United States
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich Zurich Switzerland
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.