Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
Alyssa Monsivais a.monsivais@ymail.com Westmont IL United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Leubgythe Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.