Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
Natasha Enos natashalong35@gmail.com Verona MS United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Versilia CA United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee Wisconsin United States
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington KS United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.