Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rowena Lahl mail@rowenalahl.de Chemnitz DE-SN Germany
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Naturopath
  • Community Organizer
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Shelley Campbell chalc@aol.com Colfax CA United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Connie Bruce conniebruce12@gmail.com Concord MA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Massage Therapist
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jennifer Tribe Jennifertribe@outlook.com Cranmer Fakenham GB-NFK United Kingdom
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk Croydon GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Rosemary Most rmostcreative@aol.comrosemary CULVER CITY CA United States
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Ashlee McKenzie amcknz08@gmail.com Daly City CA United States
Jenny Lynn jenny@flowcranio.com.au Darlington AU-WA Australia
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com Dartington GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Renee Kimes renee_kimes@yahoo.com Decatur GA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Massage Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Gatra Mallard thegatra@gmail.com Decatur, GA United States
Prachi Renjhen renjhen@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Obstetrician
  • Professor
Dr Mia Kalef mia@miakalef.com Denman Island BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.