Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Raquel Jesus raqueljes@mailbox.org Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Music Therapist
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.