Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Emma Palmer emmapalmer@blueyonder.co.uk Bristol GB-SGC United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Flavia Previtali lic.flaviaprevitali@gmail.com Brownsville TX United States
  • Psychologist
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Birth Doula
Simina Angelescu simina.angelescu@yahoo.com Bucharest RO-BC Romania
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath zsanna4@gmail.com Budapest HU-BU Hungary
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Childbirth Educator
woosik chang kotarose@naver.com Busan KR-26 South Korea
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rowena Lahl mail@rowenalahl.de Chemnitz DE-SN Germany
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Naturopath
  • Community Organizer
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Shelley Campbell chalc@aol.com Colfax CA United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Agnese Cecchini cecchini.agnese@gmail.com Copenhagen DK-CO Denmark
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Catherine Leaf Mohawkmidwife@yahoo.com Cornwall Island ON Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.