Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW New South Wales Australia
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE Ohio United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley California United States
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com Berkeley California United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley California United States
Malika Rani Freedman malikarani108@gmail.com Berkeley California United States
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-RP Germany
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist (cand.psych.) a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Birkerød Denmark
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston Bristol United Kingdom
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Maria De La Luz Giraldo maluz.gira@gmail.com Bogota Cun Colombia
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone North Carolina United States
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell Washington United States
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Veronique Mead vermead@yahoo.com Boulder Colorado United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.