Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood California United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Carrie Cegelis carriecegelis@gmail.com Brooklyn New York United States
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo New York United States
Theresa Danna theresadanna@theresadanna.net Burbank CA United States
Angela Ward awardingreward@gmail.com Burien WA United States
  • Registered Nurse
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington Ontario Canada
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Edna Rivera edlusapr@aol.com CAGUAS Puerto Rico
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas California United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo California United States
Stephen and Joan Miller millsnjay@bigpond.com.au Camberwell Victoria Australia
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.