Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Theresa Danna theresadanna@theresadanna.net Burbank CA United States
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Stephen and Joan Miller millsnjay@bigpond.com.au Camberwell Victoria Australia
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton OH United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.