Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
peter bablis accounts@universalhealth.com.au double bay AU-NSW Australia
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Dundalk IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • Community Organizer
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Finn Po finnpo@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Kreed Revere kreedrevere@gmail.com Federal Way WA United States
Solana Booth teachersolana@gmail.com Fife WA United States
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row GB-ESX United Kingdom
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Jennifer Tow holisticIBCLC@gmail.com Glastonbury CT United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler DE-RP Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley MN United States
Malika Rani malika@healingmamatrauma.com Graton CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Postpartum Doula
MaryElizabeth Merritt merrittmb@aol.com Great Barrington MA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Nutrition Educator
Alyssa Shepherd alyssa.shepherd@gmail.com guelph ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sam Turton sam@samturton.com Guelph ON Canada
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.