Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Tanushree Kailash tanushree.taparia@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.