Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood CA United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.