Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly United States
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI OH United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.