Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton Ohio United States
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola California United States
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad California United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad California United States
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael California United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael California United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael California United States
Roxanne Spring svmidwifery@att.net Carnation Washington United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro North Carolina United States
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Carolyn Hastie thinkbirth@gmail.com Casuarina Australia
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly United States
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney Washington United States
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati Ohio United States
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI Ohio United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford Somerset United Kingdom
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station Texas United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Alison Hazelbaker AlisonHaze@aol.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.