Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Hong Yali 12110721@qq.com Ha'er Bin CN-23 China
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya IL-C Israel
Mavis Gewant sacredmotherarts@gmail.com High Falls NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Lucelia Zamborlini luceliaz@gmail.com Hightstown NJ United States
Daisuke Oshioka odsk.ph.d@gmail.com Hikone-city JP-25 Japan
  • Counselor
  • Psychologist
  • Research scientist-psychology
Judith Smit judith@praktijkjudithsmit.nl Hillegom NL-ZH Netherlands
Yuko Igarashi info@clear-mind.net Hiratsuka JP-14 Japan
Catherine Leaf Mohawkmidwife@yahoo.com Hogansburg NY United States
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Huntington Beach CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Anna WEINRANK weinrank.dr@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Hypnotherapist
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Norma Escalante parteracaracola@gmail.com Jalisco MX-MEX Mexico
  • Midwife
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Physician
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Simoni Ferreira simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Shirley Ward shirley@shirleyward.org Killaloe IE-CL Ireland
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Energy Practitioner
José van der Haven info@josevanderhaven.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Anne Aagaard Seeberg aagaard.anne@gmail.com Kolding DK-SJ Denmark
Ulla Lebahn ulla@lebahn.dk Kolding DK-SJ Denmark
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.