Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Nicholle Aiello naiello18@gmail.com BRADFORD PA United States
Lois Trezise lois.trezise@comcast.net Brattleboro VT United States
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Anamaria Revnic-Călugărița sayuriann@gmail.com Bucuresti Sector 4 RO-BC Romania
Mary Ziegler birth@knowyourmidwife.com.au Buderim AU-QLD Australia
  • Breathworker
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.