Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row GB-ESX United Kingdom
Susan Jacobsen susan.jacobsen@yahoo.com Fountain CO United States
Debbie Young debbie@babymatters.org Frederick CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Trudie Jones thebabylistener@yahoo.com Ft Lauderdale FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno IT-VA Italy
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler DE-RP Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley MN United States
Amy Hendrickson amy.roguebirthcenter@gmail.com Grants Pass OR United States
Malika Rani malika@healingmamatrauma.com Graton CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Postpartum Doula
MaryElizabeth Merritt merrittmb@aol.com Great Barrington MA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Sam Turton sam@samturton.com Guelph ON Canada
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Gurugram IN-HR India
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya IL-C Israel
Mavis Gewant sacredmotherarts@gmail.com High Falls NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Lucelia Zamborlini luceliaz@gmail.com Hightstown NJ United States
Daisuke Oshioka odsk.ph.d@gmail.com Hikone-city JP-25 Japan
  • Counselor
  • Psychologist
  • Research scientist-psychology
Judith Smit judith@praktijkjudithsmit.nl Hillegom NL-ZH Netherlands
Yuko Igarashi info@clear-mind.net Hiratsuka JP-14 Japan
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.