Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@theunquiet1.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Hannah Cook hannah.cook01@frontier.edu Charles City IA United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.