Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall NY United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis United States
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Maayan Gadisman maayan3113@gmail.com Davis CA United States
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.