Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Charles Auge ckauge1@gmail.com Denver CO United States
Patricia Hansen patriciahansen1@mac.com Denver CO United States
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon CA United States
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.