Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis OR United States
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Kirsty Levin kirsty@theparentsvillage.com.au Daceyville AU-NSW Australia
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.