Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.