Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.