Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Nuratu Otulana lightworkbirths@gmail.com Forest Hills NY United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Grindsted DK-SJ Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.