Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.