Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Muriel Wiesner mindfulmuriel@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Patrick Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.