Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas CA United States
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.