Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas CA United States
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport CA United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Kris Probasco krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-W├╝rttemberg Germany
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Patricia Berendsen p.berendsen@rogers.com London ON Canada
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.