Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Karen Baker birthsenseandbeyond@msn.com Yucaipa CA United States
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Leubgythe Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington KS United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee WI United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.