Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Research scientist-psychology
ananda platel anandasky@gmail.com yamba AU-NSW Australia
Leubgythe Holm, Ph.D, PPNE holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Maggie McCarthy maggiemccarthy723@gmail.com Winter Springs FL United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Midwife
Mengmeng Han mmhan2011@gmail.com Winnipeg MB Canada
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com Windsor Heights IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Marcia Schaefer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com Windsor WI United States
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com WILLITS CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton IL United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Heather Cook Hacook920@hotmail.com Westminster CO United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Public Health Practitioner
P Fadwah Halaby fadwah@midwife360.com West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Christine Waters cwaters333@yahoo.com West Milford NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington NC United States
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo IA United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Marjorie Mcknight mbmcknight@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Psychologist
  • Naturopath
Janna Hansen DRJANNAHANSEN@GMAIL.COM Walnut Creek CA United States
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Childbirth Educator
Erinn Doncaster erinnchristina@hotmail.com Victoria BC Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor MT United States
  • Massage Therapist
  • Midwife
Prev1234512Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.