Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Research scientist-psychology
Mengmeng Han mmhan2011@gmail.com Winnipeg MB Canada
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Alyssa Monsivais a.monsivais@ymail.com Westmont IL United States
Heather Cook Hacook920@hotmail.com Westminster CO United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Public Health Practitioner
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Jaroslav Vlcek vlcek.jerry@gmail.com West Vancouver BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Filmmaker
  • Professor
Christine Frackelton cfrackelton2017@fau.edu West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Christine Waters cwaters333@yahoo.com West Milford NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor MT United States
  • Massage Therapist
  • Midwife
Chelsea Bessette info.selfcenteredwellness@gmail.com Vermilion AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.