Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Research scientist-psychology
ananda platel anandasky@gmail.com yamba AU-NSW Australia
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Mengmeng Han mmhan2011@gmail.com Winnipeg MB Canada
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com Windsor Heights IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Marcia Schaefer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com Windsor WI United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Heather Cook Hacook920@hotmail.com Westminster CO United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Public Health Practitioner
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Jaroslav Jerry Vlcek vlcek.jerry@gmail.com West Vancouver BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Filmmaker
  • Professor
Christine Frackelton cfrackelton2017@fau.edu West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Christine Waters cwaters333@yahoo.com West Milford NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor MT United States
  • Massage Therapist
  • Midwife
Chelsea Bessette info.selfcenteredwellness@gmail.com Vermilion AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Prev1234517Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.