Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Chelsea Bessette info.selfcenteredwellness@gmail.com Vermilion AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya NO-MR Norway
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin QC Canada
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana IL United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore IN-KA India
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Diane Imabeppu dimabeppu@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Peter Salerno petersalernomft@gmail.com Temecula CA United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Pam Rossio pamrossio@hotmail.com Talent OR United States
Sandra Bardsley sandrabardsley6@gmail.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.