Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista California United States
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach Virginia United States
Clare Affleck clareaffleck@gmail.com VINCENTIAN New South Wales Australia
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Versilia California United States
Alex Lobba alobba@gmail.com Ventura California United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura California United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice California United States
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver Washington United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Peter Prontzos pprontzos@langara.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream New York United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville California United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.