Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Visalia CA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Natasha Enos natashalong35@gmail.com Verona MS United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver BC Canada
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream NY United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.