Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Visalia CA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Kristy Rodriguez ksrodriguez77@gmail.com Vienna VA United States
  • Editor
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Natasha Enos natashalong35@gmail.com Verona MS United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Chelsea Bessette info.selfcenteredwellness@gmail.com Vermilion AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.