Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya NO-MR Norway
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana IL United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Diane Imabeppu dimabeppu@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Peter Salerno petersalernomft@gmail.com Temecula CA United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
alyssa hazem alyssahazem@gmail.com sylmar CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.