Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Patrick Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Larry Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Muriel Wiesner mindfulmuriel@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.