Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles CA United States
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.