Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Carolina Montoya-Valdez cmontoyavaldez@gmail.com Los Angeles California United States
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles California United States
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London United Kingdom
Patricia Berendsen p.berendsen@rogers.com London Ontario Canada
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-W├╝rttemberg Germany
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton Colorado United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Sarah Dickey Sarahdickey31@gmail.com Lisbon Ohio United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley Washington United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport California United States
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
karen pecora karensmidwifery@gmail.com Lake Elsinore California United States
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas California United States
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Rose (Wo Oi) Kwok mustardseedpcs@gmail.com Kowloon China
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa Hawaii United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.