Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa Hawaii United States
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica New York United States
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Diane Zimberoff david@wellness-institute.org Issaquah Washington United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah Washington United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis Indiana United States
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Patricia Jones birthcare@aol.com Houston Texas United States
Brittany Fell brittanymfell@gmail.com Houston Texas United States
Blythe TwoSisters, PsyD, LPA blythetwosisters@mac.com Houston Texas United States
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Susan Laing susanlaing@internode.on.net Heathfield South Australia Australia
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward California United States
Namita Gill npearce@bigpond.net.au Hawthorn East Victoria Australia
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.