Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.