Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.