Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.