Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row East Sussex United Kingdom
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE California United States
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock North Carolina United States
Madeline Powers madeline.powers@gmail.com Farmington New Mexico United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield Connecticut United States
Mar Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Fairfax California United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks California United States
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Endicott New York United States
Jenny Mullan jenny@mullan.com End Earls Barton Northampton United Kingdom
Cynthia Wilson wdah@aol.com Encinitas California United States
Dr. Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu Edmonds WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Aura De La Torre auradenisse@hotmail.com Edinburg Texas United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON Australia
Susan Terwilliger alaskabirthing@aol.com Eagle River Alaska United States
Kathi Moon kmoon711@msn.com Durham North Carolina United States
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham North Carolina United States
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan British Columbia Canada
Aoife Menton aoifemmenton@gmail.com Dublin IE-DB Ireland
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.