Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row GB-ESX United Kingdom
Nuratu Otulana lightworkbirths@gmail.com Forest Hills NY United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.