Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Wynne Meisenbach wynne227@outlook.com Fort Worth TX United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock NC United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Dr. Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu Edmonds WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham NC United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.