Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.