Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Kirsty Levin kirsty@theparentsvillage.com.au Daceyville AU-NSW Australia
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.