Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon CA United States
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Charles Auge ckauge1@gmail.com Denver CO United States
Patricia Hansen patriciahansen1@mac.com Denver CO United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.