Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis OR United States
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Hannah Cook hannah.cook01@frontier.edu Charles City IA United States
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.