Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station Texas United States
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford Somerset United Kingdom
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati Ohio United States
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI Ohio United States
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney Washington United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly United States
Carolyn Hastie thinkbirth@gmail.com Casuarina Australia
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro North Carolina United States
Roxanne Spring svmidwifery@att.net Carnation Washington United States
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael California United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael California United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael California United States
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad California United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad California United States
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola California United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton Ohio United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.