Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis OR United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall NY United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI OH United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.