Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Stephen and Joan Miller millsnjay@bigpond.com.au Camberwell Victoria Australia
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo California United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas California United States
Edna Rivera edlusapr@aol.com CAGUAS Puerto Rico
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington Ontario Canada
Angela Ward awardingreward@gmail.com Burien WA United States
  • Registered Nurse
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Theresa Danna theresadanna@theresadanna.net Burbank CA United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo New York United States
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Carrie Cegelis carriecegelis@gmail.com Brooklyn New York United States
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood California United States
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Veronique Mead vermead@yahoo.com Boulder Colorado United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.