Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@theunquiet1.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Michelle Hill idyllic-palms@outlook.com Bush Hall BB-MIC Barbados
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Anamaria Revnic-Călugărița sayuriann@gmail.com Bucuresti Sector 4 RO-BC Romania
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.