Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton OH United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Stephen and Joan Miller millsnjay@bigpond.com.au Camberwell Victoria Australia
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Theresa Danna theresadanna@theresadanna.net Burbank CA United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.