Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Joy Sedlock joyofwaterbirth@gmail.com Brecksville OH United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Nurse Practitioner
Nicholle Aiello naiello18@gmail.com BRADFORD PA United States
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.