Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Joy Sedlock joyofwaterbirth@gmail.com Brecksville OH United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Nurse Practitioner
Lois Trezise lois.trezise@comcast.net Brattleboro VT United States
Nicholle Aiello naiello18@gmail.com BRADFORD PA United States
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.