Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood CA United States
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone NC United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Maria De La Luz Giraldo maluz.gira@gmail.com Bogota Cun Colombia
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá CO-BDC Colombia
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston Bristol United Kingdom
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist (cand.psych.) a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Birkerød Denmark
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.