Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood CA United States
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder CO United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone NC United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Angela McClelland Calmbirth.at.the.nest@gmail.com Bodalla AU-NSW Australia
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.