Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie Ontario Canada
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona Spain
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sarmistha Mishra sarmisthamishra8@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Saishree Mishra saishree2468@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Tahire Ehedova tahire236@gmail.com Bakı AZ-BA Azerbaijan
  • Birth Doula
  • Obstetrician
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin Texas United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin Texas United States
Neil Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN Texas United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora Oregon United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland Oregon United States
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland Oregon United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Sarah Theismann stheismann@yahoo.com Aptos California United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor Michigan United States
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
Bianca Goes-Presenses bianca.presenses@hotmail.com ALKMAAR Netherlands
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria Virginia United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria Virginia United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie Virginia United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.