Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin TX United States
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland OR United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com ON Canada
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.