Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Luara Venturi luaraven@gmail.com Albany CA United States
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Mark Sawhill marksawhill@outlook.com
Marcia Schafer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com
Joy Skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com
Austin Wilmot awilmot@wilmotweb.us
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
(CG) Fengyue haofanglu@163.com
(CG) Liying xzsyly@126.com
Wangwen (CG) 43517382@qq.com
Wenjing (CG) 455242104@qq.com
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.