Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide South Australia Australia
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Romualdas Semeta semetar@takas.lt 51421 Kaunas Lithuania
VDU Biblioteka dir@bibl.vdu.lt 44244 Kaunas Lithuania
VU Biblioteka danute.kazlauskiene@mb.vu.lt 01122 Vilnius Lithuania
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com Ontario Canada
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Greg Markman gman824@hotmail.com
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.