Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Ellen Steinberg babyhelp818@gmail.com Tarzana CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.