Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Aleksandra Marjanovic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart DE-BW Germany
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jilayne Thompson layne2003@yahoo.com St Louis MO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.