Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock California United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori Arizona United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge Wiltshire United Kingdom
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk Trinec Czech Republic
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes United Kingdom
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto Ontario Canada
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto Ontario Canada
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Margherita Restelli margherita.restelli@aimionline.it Torino Torino Italy
Lisa Reagan Lisa@Reagan.net Toano Virginia United States
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Ellen Steinberg babyhelp818@gmail.com Tarzana CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Sandra Bardsley president@birthpsychology.com Talent Oregon United States
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.