Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale California United States
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Sucina ES-MU Spain
Aleksandra Marjanovic-Bikic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart Germany
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford Ontario Canada
Robyn Sheldon robyn@soulintegration.co.za Stellenbosch South Africa
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford California United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Lynn Comley lynn.comley@gmail.com Simi Valley California United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City New Mexico United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City New Mexico United States
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood Wisconsin United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline Washington United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs California United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks California United States
Renee Potgieter renee@bictd.org SHELLEY HUDDERSFIELD United Kingdom
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol California United States
Loi Medvin dr.loimedvin@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle Washington United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle Washington United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.