Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Aleksandra Marjanovic-Bikic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart Germany
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood Wisconsin United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol CA United States
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle WA United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Leslie Butterfield lesliebutterfield@hotmail.com Seattle WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.