Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Rachana Konda rachana.konda@hotmail.com SECUNDERABAD IN-AP India
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo BR-SP Brazil
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
Francisca Otero francisca.aog@gmail.com Santiago, Metropolitana Chile
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Jane Price Janemotheringmothers@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Postpartum Doula
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.