Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Jane Price Janemotheringmothers@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Postpartum Doula
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Emi-Lou Weed emiweed@gmail.com Sand City CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
kathleen Love integrationofmindbody1@hotmail.com San Ramon CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.