Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Sofia De La Plaza sofiadelaplaza@gmail.com Santiago Metropolitana Chile
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Barbara Smoak ritecrest@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Jenny Lorant Grouf jenny@centerherself.com Santa Monica CA United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Ray Castellino sandra@castellinotraining.com SANTA BARBARA CA United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.