Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Leslie Butterfield lesliebutterfield@hotmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon Saskatchewan Canada
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo São Paulo Brazil
Sofia De La Plaza sofiadelaplaza@gmail.com Santiago Metropolitana Chile
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa California United States
Jenny Lorant Grouf jenny@centerherself.com Santa Monica California United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz California United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz California United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara California United States
Ray Castellino sandra@castellinotraining.com SANTA BARBARA California United States
Maryejo del Meijer mtamorf@gmail.com Santa Barbara California United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford North Carolina United States
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Dominique Yarritu mnt2fly@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Ashlee McKenzie amcknz08@gmail.com San Jose California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.