Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Emi-Lou Weed emiweed@gmail.com Sand City CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Marna Armstead mamadoula415@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.