Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Gabriella Donnici cecilia.nardi@celdes.it Roma IT-RM Italy
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Elizabeth Venman tanmesalra@gmail.com Providence RI United States
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.