Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Megan Munson Meganmunson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Morgan Perry imp_@yahoo.com Sacramento CA United States
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands NC United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.