Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Bertine van Norden-Attia bertinevannorden@gmail.com Oss NL-NB Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Helen Harpel helenharpel@yahoo.com Olympia WA United States
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lindsay Ambrose ambrose.lindsay@gmail.com Oak Park IL United States
  • Journalist
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.