Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Bethany Fessenden beth.fessenden@gmail.com Portage OH United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Christina Petersen chpetersen@aapt.net.au Port Kennedy AU-WA Australia
  • Counselor
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Kristy Hansford kristy.hansford@gmail.com Port elgin ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Elizabeth Cook elzjcook@gmail.com Pittsburgh PA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Bertine van Norden-Attia bertinevannorden@gmail.com Oss NL-NB Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Michelle Smith birthease@aol.com Orlando FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Helen Harpel helenharpel@yahoo.com Olympia WA United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.