Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Autumn Brighid autumnbrighid@mailbox.org Portland OR United States
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.