Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Shaina Levee birthlovefamily@gmail.com Richmond VT United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands NC United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city CA United States
Sierra Cortes SierraBatson@gmail.com Redmond WA United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Alima Brighid alimabrighid@gmail.com Portland OR United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington NY United States
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.