Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Elizabeth Venman tanmesalra@gmail.com Providence RI United States
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Autumn Brighid autumnbrighid@mailbox.org Portland OR United States
Bethany Fessenden beth.fessenden@gmail.com Portage OH United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Kristy Hansford kristy.hansford@gmail.com Port elgin ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Elizabeth Cook elzjcook@gmail.com Pittsburgh PA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Bertine van Norden-Attia bertinevannorden@gmail.com Oss NL-NB Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.