Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Debra Pascali-Bonaro debrapascalibonaro@gmail.com River Vale NJ United States
Francesca Felici francescaromana99@yahoo.com Rio De Janeiro Brazil
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood New York United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands North Carolina United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland Washington United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton Washington United States
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city California United States
Sierra Cortes SierraBatson@gmail.com Redmond Washington United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands California United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona California United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
William H Kautz whkautz99@gmail.com Praha 4 Czech Republic
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington New York United States
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
Asasiya Muhammad asasiya@innercirclemidwifery.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Heidi Lengel heidi@fulheartfamilysupport.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.