Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
sara kendrick scolleenkendrick@yahoo.com oregon city OR United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Helen Harpel helenharpel@yahoo.com Olympia WA United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lindsay Ambrose ambrose.lindsay@gmail.com Oak Park IL United States
  • Journalist
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.