Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lindsay Ambrose ambrose.lindsay@gmail.com Oak Park IL United States
  • Journalist
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Afiya Afiya spectralyogini@gmail.com New York City NY United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.