Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.