Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma California United States
Scott Engler scott@heartofstillness.com Petaluma California United States
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Dioselina Vanegas psic.vanegas@me.com Panamá Panama Palestinian Territories
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto California United States
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale California United States
Rebecca Thompson tcpproj@gmail.com Palm Harbor Florida United States
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades California United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia, Bellingham, Friday Harbor, WA WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Lori Nicholson lori@joyfulbirthhypnobirthing.com Olney Maryland United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai California United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai California United States
Alison Greene-Barton agb@greenebartons.com Ojai California United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland California United States
Emma Baldock emmabaldock50@gmail.com O'Connor Australian Capital Territory Australia
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Alan Bachers abachers@gmail.com Northampton Massachusetts United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon New Jersey United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.