Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Asasiya Muhammad asasiya@innercirclemidwifery.com Philadelphia PA United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
Scott Engler scott@heartofstillness.com Petaluma CA United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Emma Baldock emmabaldock50@gmail.com O'Connor Australian Capital Territory Australia
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.