Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton CO United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Lies van Bekkum Lies.van.bekkum@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Susan Ross susan@birthright.com.au Katoomba AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Hypnotherapist
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.