Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
ALICIA FERNANDEZ alicia.fdz78@gmail.com Madero MX-TAM Mexico
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com Lyons CO United States
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Pamela Kennedy pkennedy1000@gmail.com Lower Sackville NS Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Nadia Raafat nadia@nadiaraafat.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
Ann Pollack ann@denverdoulatraining.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton CO United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.