Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Anastasia Ivanova voskresnaya@gmail.com Moscow RU-MOW Russia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION TX United States
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.