Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sylvia Goodman sylviagoodman@comcast.net Mill Valley California United States
David Haas info@first-expression.co.uk Milford Surrey United Kingdom
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Ambar Rivera ambar.rivera@gmail.com Mayaguez Puerto Rico United States
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave Treviso Italy
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Romy Rapaport mothernaturebirth@yahoo.com Malibu California United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD United Kingdom
Mar EspaƱa m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Tanya Vogelsang tanyavogelsangllc@gmail.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Margaret Balhoff innerbalancept@gmail.com Louisville Colorado United States
Fr. Philaret Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Caitlin Philips cp09cp@gmail.com Los Angeles United States
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Linda Rogers energydoc@email.com Los Angeles United States
Nathalie Hendleman Nhendleman@gmail.com Los Angeles California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.