Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Alyssa Monsivais a.monsivais@ymail.com Westmont IL United States
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Aarhus C DK-AR Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis OR United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
alyssa hazem alyssahazem@gmail.com sylmar CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Lindsay Ambrose ambrose.lindsay@gmail.com Oak Park IL United States
  • Journalist
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.