Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist (cand.psych.) a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Birkerød Denmark
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream NY United States
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
Alima Brighid alimabrighid@gmail.com Portland OR United States
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie ON Canada
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.