Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ancel Mitchell ancelmitchell@gmail.com
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Anne Cartegnie anne@annecartegnie.net
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.