Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Kathleen Friend MD beans1933@yahoo.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Physician
  • Psychiatrist
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Petaluma CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Karin de Jonge bibione.babyenkind@gmail.com Kampen NL-OV Netherlands
Ashley Makan bodhibirthandwellness@gmail.com Travelers Rest SC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Counselor
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com NewPlymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Joy skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com Mapleton UT United States
Agnese Cecchini cecchini.agnese@gmail.com Copenhagen IT-PU Italy
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Shelley Campbell chalc@aol.com Colfax CA United States
chantale doucet chantale.doucet@uqtr.ca Brossard QC Canada
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Visalia CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.