Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ashley Jungjohan joyarising@gmail.com Kalamazoo MI United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.