Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-W├╝rttemberg Germany
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kris Probasco krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.