Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Kristy Rodriguez ksrodriguez77@gmail.com Vienna VA United States
  • Editor
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Jilayne Thompson layne2003@yahoo.com St Louis MO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.