Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles CA United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.