Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Leslie Butterfield lesliebutterfield@hotmail.com Seattle WA United States
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood Wisconsin United States
Maayan Gadisman maayan3113@gmail.com Davis CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.