Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Trudie Jones thebabylistener@yahoo.com Ft Lauderdale FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Gatra Mallard thegatra@gmail.com Decatur, GA United States
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Dundalk IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Satoshi Ueda umachan@yahoo.com Osaka JP-27 Japan
  • N/A
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Niwot CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Family Practitioner MD
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Anna WEINRANK weinrank.dr@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Hypnotherapist
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
(CG) Liying xzsyly@126.com
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Yukta Mookey yuktamookhey@gmail.com Pune IN-MM India
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath zsanna4@gmail.com Budapest HU-BU Hungary
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Childbirth Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.