Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Liliana Ospina lilyospina30@yahoo.com
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Luara Venturi luaraven@gmail.com Albany CA United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Mar EspaƱa m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.