Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.