Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood WI United States
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Marna Armstead mamadoula415@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.