Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood Wisconsin United States
Maayan Gadisman maayan3113@gmail.com Davis CA United States
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Maria De La Luz Giraldo maluz.gira@gmail.com Bogota Cun Colombia
Marna Armstead mamadoula415@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá CO-BDC Colombia
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills New South Wales Australia
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston Bristol United Kingdom
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.