Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kayla Frawley ms.kaylaqfrawley@gmail.com
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana IL United States
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Nadia Raafat nadia@nadiaraafat.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
Nahomie Guillaume nahomie@guillaumecounseling.com Portland OR United States
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Nicholle Aiello naiello18@gmail.com BRADFORD PA United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Nina Kaur ninackaur@gmail.com Edgewater NJ United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchelldnp@gmail.com mesa AZ United States
Nelia Quezada nquezada@albany.edu Albany NY United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo BR-SP Brazil
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.