Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Muriel Wiesner mindfulmuriel@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.