Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Mark Sawhill marksawhill@outlook.com
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.