Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin CA United States
Megan Munson Meganmunson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee WI United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.