Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Natasha Enos natashalong35@gmail.com Verona MS United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton OH United States
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.