Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Michelle Mills michelle.e.mills@gmail.com
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Kimberly Brantley milkywaydoula@gmail.com
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Victoria Mount mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Kayla Frawley ms.kaylaqfrawley@gmail.com
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Nicholle Aiello naiello18@gmail.com BRADFORD PA United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.