Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Namita Gill npearce@bigpond.net.au Hawthorn East Victoria Australia
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista California United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael California United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo São Paulo Brazil
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Aleksandra Marjanovic-Bikic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart Germany
Patricia Berendsen p.berendsen@rogers.com London Ontario Canada
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle Washington United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington Washington United States
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford California United States
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale California United States
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich Zurich Switzerland
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley Washington United States
Fr. Philaret Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto California United States
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey California United States
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.