Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Nicholle Aiello naiello18@gmail.com BRADFORD PA United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Natasha Enos natashalong35@gmail.com Verona MS United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo BR-SP Brazil
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.