Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland Oregon United States
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-RP Germany
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington North Carolina United States
Peter Prontzos pprontzos@langara.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin Texas United States
Sandra Bardsley president@birthpsychology.com Talent Oregon United States
Dioselina Vanegas psic.vanegas@me.com Panamá Panama Palestinian Territories
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie Virginia United States
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO California United States
Renee Potgieter renee@bictd.org SHELLEY HUDDERSFIELD United Kingdom
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney Washington United States
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City California United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas California United States
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona Spain
Robyn Sheldon robyn@soulintegration.co.za Stellenbosch South Africa
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.