Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Patricia Berendsen p.berendsen@rogers.com London ON Canada
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey CA United States
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland OR United States
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.