Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Barbara Smoak ritecrest@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.