Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
Susan Ross susan@birthright.com.au Katoomba AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Hypnotherapist
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya NO-MR Norway
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Suzie Gruber suzie@suziegruber.com Ashland OR United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Elizabeth Venman tanmesalra@gmail.com Providence RI United States
Tanushree Kailash tanushree.taparia@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Toni Ann Accardi toniannaccardi@gmail.com
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Dundalk IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.