Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Music Therapist
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.