Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Music Therapist
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.